Employee Directory

Southern gold flying S logo

William (Bill) Alderman
Professor / Business
304.896.7381
bill.alderman@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

William (Will) Alderman II
Professor / Speech
304.896.7331
william.alderman@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Emma Baisden
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
304.896.7402
emma.baisden@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Susan Baisden
Assistant Professor / Psychology
304.896.7386
susan.baisden@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Adam Banks
Instructor / Speech
304.236.7618
adam.banks@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Allyn Sue Barker
Vice President for Workforce and Community Development
304.896.7404
allyn.barker@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kevin Bartlett
Instructor / Math and Science
304.294.2005
kevin.bartlett@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Brittany Bartram
Director of Campus Operations/Boone-Lincoln
304.307.0716
brittany.bartram@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Angela Bell
Site Coordinator / Lincoln Location
304.307.0718
angela.bell@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Regina Bias
Professor / Nursing
304.896.7305
regina.bias@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Garnet Bolen
Campus Service Worker
304.236.7659
garnet.bolen@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Mark Bowens
Maintenance Worker I
304.236.7647
mark.bowens@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Janice Bowens
Fiancial Aid Counselor
304.236.7061
janice.bowens@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kenny Bowens
Trades Specialist I
304.236.7628
kenny.bowens@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Patrica Brooks
Program Assistant I
304.294.2001
patricia.brooks@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Andrea Brown
Associate Professor / Clinical Simulation
304.896.7307
andrea.brown@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tina Brown-Cohenour
Instructor / Nursing
304.896.7383
tina.browncohenour@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Emily Browning
Instructor / Respiratory Care Technology
304.294.2013
emily.browning@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tamara Browning
Associate Professor / Nursing
304.896.7070
tamara.browning@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Eric Brumfield
Campus Maintenance Specialist
304.896.7456
randall.brumfield@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Curtis Campbell
User Services Manager
304.236.7605
curtis.campbell@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Brian Carter
Student Services Specialist
304.307.0715
brian.carter@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Brian Chaney
Applications Programmer / Developer
304.896.7344
brian.chaney@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Rhonda Collins
Student Services Specialist
304.236.7609
rhonda.collins@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tom Cook
Chief Information Officer
304.896.7415
tom.cook@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Darlene Cooper
Campus Service Worker (Part-Time Regular)
304.236.7162
darlene.cooper@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Larry D'Angelo
Assistant Professor / English
304.307.0705
larry.dangelo@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Stephanie Daniel
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Respiratory Care Technology
304.236.7632
stephanie.daniel@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Shirley Dardi
Professor / Coordinator of Medical Laboratory Technology
304.896.7369
shirley.dardi@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Sharon Davis
Instructor / Nursing
304.896.7313
sharon.davis@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kathy Deskins
Assistant Professor / Coordinator for Emergency Medical Services
304.896.7316
katherine.deskins@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Angela Dotson
Transfer Coordinator
304.896.7330
angela.dotson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Thomas Dotson
Operations Coordinator / Mine Training & Energy Technologies
304.896.7451
thomas.dotson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Jennifer Dove
Library Technical Assistant I
304.236.7610
jennifer.dove@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Heather Drake
Assistant Professor/ Nursing
304.896.7320
heather.drake@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Sheliah Elkins
Professor / Coordinator for Nursing
304.896.7322
sheliah.elkins@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Cheryl Elliott-Hicks
Accounting Assistant III
304.896.7436
cheryl.elliott@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Matt Ellis
Instructor / Anatomy and Physiology
304.896.7325
matt.ellis@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Stella Estepp
Director of Student Financial Assistance
304.896.7060
stella.estepp@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Hattie Evans
Student Services Specialist
304.896.7068
hattie.evans@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Vicky Evans
Instructor / English
304.236.7606
vicky.evans@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

John Evans
Instructional Specialist / Electro-Mechanical Instrumentation
304.236.7613
john.evans@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Anna Evans
Program Assistant I
304.307.0708
anna.evans@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Nancy Fala
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
304.896.7418
nancy.fala@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Erica Farley
Assistant Professor / Computer Information Technology
304.896.7329
erica.farley@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Margaret Ferguson
Cashier Lead (Part-Time Regular)
304.896.7362
margaret.ferguson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Lora Foster
Assistant Professor / Coordinator for Medical Assisting
304.307.0701
lora.foster@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Pamela Freeman
Library Technical Assistant II
304.896.7336
pam.freeman@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Nathan Freeman
Instructor / English
304.236.7338
nathan.freeman@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Cassandra Goble
Accounting Assistant I
304.896.7373
cassandra.goble@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Leslie Goldie
Assistant Professor / Criminal Justice
304.896.7349
leslie.goldie@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Chris Gray
Manager of Business & Auxiliary Services / Williamson Campus
304.236.7614
chris.gray@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Robert Gunter
President
304.896.7439
bob.gunter@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kendra Hall
Library Technical Assistant I
304.896.7607
kendra.hall@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Eva Hallis
Professor / Coordinator for Radiologic Technology
304.896.7335
eva.hallis@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Mary Hamilton
Associate Professor / Coordinator for Dual Credit and Education Program Liaison
304.236.7621
mary.hamilton@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Lisa Harless
Academic Lab Manager I
304.896.7340
lisa.harless@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Stacy Hatfield
Professor / Nursing
304.896.7317
stacy.hatfield@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kimberly Hensley
Associate Professor / Biology
304.236.7625
kimberly.hensley@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Gordon Hensley II
Assistant Professor / Business
304.236.7624
gordon.hensley@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Misha Herndon
Instructor / Coordinator of Surgical Technology
304.896.7312
misha.herndon@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Carol Howerton
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
304.896.7337
carol.howerton@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Michael Hunter
Information Systems Technician
304.294.2006
michael.hunter@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tehseen Irfan
Professor / English
304.896.7304
tehseen.irfan@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Katie Jarrell
Graphic and Web Designer
304.896.7419
katie.jarrell@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Perry Jobe
Director of Campus Operations / Williamson
304.236.7648
perry.jobe@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Carole Jobe
Program Coordinator / Payroll
304.896.7421
carole.jobe@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Zachary Johnson
Instructor / Information Technology
304.896.7363
zack.johnson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Penni Johnson
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
304.896.7346
penni.johnson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Joseph Justice
Information Systems Technician
304.236.7641
joseph.justice@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Doug Kennedy
Director of Human Resources
304.896.7408
doug.kennedy@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Charles Kenney III
Assistant Professor / History
304.896.7342
charles.keeney@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Melissa Kirk
Professor / Nursing
304.896.7339
melissa.kirk@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Brandon Kirk
Associate Professor of History / Board of Governors Program Coordinator
304.307.0711
brandon.kirk@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

JoAnn Kirkendall
Accounting Assistant II
304.896.7424
joann.kirkendall@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

David Kommer
Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
304.896.7364
david.kommer@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Donna Lafferty
Program Assistant I
304.294.2002
donna.burner@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Christopher Lawson
Production Assistant
304.236.7631
chris.lawson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Mandy Lester
Public Relations Specialist
304.896.7429
mandy.lester@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Gina Lester
Instructor / Respiratory Care Technology
304.236.7620
gina.lester@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Lisa Light
Student Services Specialist
304.307.0715
lisa.light@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Joe Linville
Director of Campus Operations / Logan
304.896.7366
joe.linville@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Samuel Litteral
Vice President for Finance and Administration
304.896.7426
samuel.litteral@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Charles Lopez
Vice President for Student Services
304.896.7427
charles.lopez@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

David Lord
Director of Campus Operations/Wyoming-McDowell
304.294.2010
david.lord@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Paul Lowe
Instructional Specialist / PowerSports Technology
304.307.0051
paul.lowe@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tricia Lowe
Assistant Professor / Allied Health
304.896.7355
tricia.lowe@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Guy Lowes
Associate Professor / Biology
304.236.7633
guy.lowes@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Cynthia Lowes
Associate Professor / Health Care Professional
304.896.7341
cynthia.lowes@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Leah Marcum
Student Services Specialist
304.896.7459
leah.marcum@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Adrian May
Accounting Manager
304.896.7428
adrian.may@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kimberly Maynard
Director of Libraries II
304.896.7345
kimberly.maynard@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Paula Maynard
Student Records Assistant
304.236.7636
paula.maynard@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Henrietta McClellan
Human Resources Clerk (Temp)
304.896.7409
henrietta.mcclellan@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Angela McDonald
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
304.896.7306
angela.mcdonald@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Beverly McDonald
Financial Aid Counselor
304.896.7060
beverly.mcdonald@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Meloney McRoberts
Assistant Professor / Surgical Technology
304.896.7423
meloney.mcroberts@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Anita Messer
Library Technical Assistant II
304.236.7638
anita.messer@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Patricia Miller
Manager of Business & Auxiliary Services / Logan Campus
304.896.7351
patricia.miller@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Darrell Mitchem
Production Assistant
304.236.7639
darrell.mitchem@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Megan Montgomery
Instructor / Nursing
304.896.7391
megan.montgomery@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

William Moseley
Assistant Professor / Electrical Engineering Technology
304.896.7462
william.moseley@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Stephanie Mounts
Assistant Professor / Business
304.896.7630
stephanie.mounts@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Debra Mullins
Professor / Nursing
304.896.7410
debra.mullins@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Coral Nutter
Accountant
304.896.7417
coral.nutter@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tim Ooten
Student Success Center Coordinator
304.896.7658
tim.ooten@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tim Owens
Instructional Technologist
304.896.7642
tim.owens@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Martha Paige
Accounting Assistant I
304.236.7643
martha.paige@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Shelly Parker
Program Assistant I
304.896.7438
shelly.parker@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Matthew Payne
Associate Professor /Instructional Specialist/Drone Grant Coordinator/Lead Faculty for Technical Programs
304.896.7356
matthew.payne@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Velva Pennington
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
304.896.7405
velva.pennington@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Verna Phillips
Professor / Mathematics
304.236.7652
verna.phillips@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Sarma Pidaparthi
Professor / Mathematics
304.896.7301
sarma.pidaparthi@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Kara Plummer
Student Services Specialist
304.236.7646
kara.plummer@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Sandra Podunavac
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Workforce and Community Development
304.896.7434
sandra.podunavac@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Pat Poole
Professor / Business
304.236.7644
pat.poole@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Scott Pritchard
Campus Maintenance Specialist
304.896.7352
scott.pritchard@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Charles Puckett
Assistant Professor / Biology
304.896.7358
charles.puckett@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Delbert Queen
Campus Service Worker Lead
304.896.7359
delbert.queen@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Z. Evan Riggins
Accountant
304.896.7411
evan.riggins@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Rita Roberson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
304.896.7425
rita.roberson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Deanna Romano
Vice President for Academic Affairs
304.896.7412
deanna.romano@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Susan Ross
Human Resources Representative
304.896.7445
susan.ross@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Ruby Runyon
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
304.236.7650
ruby.runyon@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Russell Saunders
Dean, School of Career and Technical Studies
304.896.7365
russell.saunders@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Bryan Shaw
Program Administrator / Entrepreneurship and Business Coaching Center
304.896.7314
bryan.shaw@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Judy Slazo
Accounting Assistant III
304.896.7367
judy.slazo@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Will Smith
Network Services Manager
304.896.7401
will.smith@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Karrie Spears
Instructor / Radiologic Technology
304.896.7465
karrie.spears@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Christy Spry
Instructor / Medical Laboratory Technology
304.896.7323
christy.spry@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Ashley Starkey
Assistant Professor / Medical Assisting
304.236.7601
ashley.starkey@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Melissa Staten
Accounting Clerk II (Part-Time Regular)
304.236.7660
melissa.staten@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Jessica Stratton
Campus Service Worker
304.236.7651
jessica.stratton@southernw.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Lee Stroud
Information Systems Technician
304.896.7370
lee.stroud@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Sheridan Taylor
Instructional Specialist / Welding
304.236.7166
sheridan.taylor@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Darrell Taylor
Director of Enrollment and Student Engagement
304.896.7432
darrell.taylor@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Lillie Teeters
Instructor / English
304.896.7387
lillie.teeters@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Rick Thompson
Professor / Computer Information Technology
304.896.7012
rick.thompson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Willard Thompson
Telecommunications Specialist II
304.896.7374
willard.thompson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Dianna Toler
Director of Disability and Adult Services
304.896.7315
dianna.toler@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Tammy Toppings
Program Specialist to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
304.896.7406
tammy.toppings@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Susan Trammell
Program Assistant I
304.307.0703
susan.trammell@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Mary Trent
Financial Aid Counselor
304.896.7060
mary.ellis@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Brandon Vance
Information Systems Technician
304.307.0706
brandon.vance@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

John Vance
Assistant Director of Physical Plant III
304.896.7376
john.vance@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Nicole Vineyard
Assistant Professor / Education
304.307.0717
nicole.vineyard@southernwv,edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Christopher Ward
Assistant Professor / Mathematics
304.307.0720
christopher.ward@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Teri Wells
Director of Admissions and Records and Registrar
304.896.7443
teri.wells@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Danny White
Maintenance Worker I
304.294.2003
danny.white@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Jackie Whitley
Workforce Director
304.896.7440
jackie.whitley@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Roger Williamson
Student Services Specialist
304.236.7003
roger.williamson@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Susan Wolford
Administrative Associate
304.896.7385
susan.wolford@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Vicki Workman
Information Systems Technician
304.896.7389
vicki.workman@southernwv.edu

Southern gold flying S logo

Jeffrey Yeager
Instructor / English
304.294.2008
jeffrey.yeager@southernwv.edu